Performing Arts


The major production of the year is the musical. Elaborate sets, large choruses, and great choreography are the marks of Luther Prep musicals. Every year over seventy-five students are involved in the cast, set construction, and technical aspects of the production.

Guys & Dolls
2019 LPS Musical Production

Public Performances

March 8-10, 2019
Luther Prep

Bleacher seating available the night of the performance beginning at 6:00 pm
Check online for reserved availablity.

Reserved tickets $
Bleachers (not reserved) $7.00
Call weekdays (920) 261-4352
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Guys & Dolls
March 8-10, 2019

Sky Masterson-Zach Scheuerlein
Sarah Brown—Katie Kopplin
Nathan Detroit, Ethan Cloute
Miss Adelaide—Jenna Boggs
Nicely-Nicely Johnson-Brice Guse
Big Jule--Isaiah Pederson
Benny Southstreet-Lucas Martin
Rusty Charlie-Ben Hillmer
Arvide Abernathy—Noah Cook
Lt. Brannigan—Josh Fisch
Harry the Horse—Josiah Winkel
General Matilda Cartwright-Susannah DeMarce
Ryan Boggs
(Ethan Cloute)
(Brice Guse)
(Ben Hillmer)
(Josiah Koelpin)
(Lucas Martin)
Jarrett Mielke
Colin Neville
Aaron Neyhart
(Isaiah Pederson)
Coleton Pringle
Corran Schmidt
Donovan Schroeder
(Josiah Winkel)
Marcus Winkel
Michael Zimpelmann
(Zach Scheuerlein)

The Mission Band (Hot Box customers and Cuban natives*)
(Sarah Brown- Katie Kopplin)
Agatha-Leah Hahm
Martha-Isabel Monday
(Arvide-Noah Cook)
Calvin-Doug Zabel*
Kendra Boyer*
Caleb Jensen
Alyssa Roethke*
Rachel VonDeylen*
Grace Waldschmidt*
(General MC- Susannah DeMarce) 

The Hot Box Dancers
(Adelaide-Jenna Boggs) 
Abby Buege 
Sophie Cloute 
Adia Gabb 
Kylie Kozinski
Lauren Kamps
Haley Olson 
Amanda Rehberger 
Alice Smith 
Abby Winkel 
Lily Zimpelmann
Luther Preparatory School
1300 Western Avenue | Watertown, WI 53094 | 920-261-4352 |
FAX 920-262-8118 |
Luther Preparatory School is an independent coeducational preparatory school in Watertown, Wisconsin. The continuing mission and purpose of Luther Preparatory School is to prepare and encourage young men and women for the full time ministry in the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod.